Borough Council

The Council is composed of seven part-time members consisting of the Mayor and six Councilpersons. Each is elected on a partisan basis, with the Councilpersons serving for a three year term and the Mayor serving a four year term. 

Elections for Council are held every year, with two individuals being elected to a three year term. 

2017 Peapack & Gladstone Borough Council


Jan. 1, 2015 - Dec. 31, 2018

Anthony Suriano
Anthony Suriano,
Council President

Jan. 1,  2015 - Dec. 31, 2017

Jan. 1,  2017 - Dec. 31, 2019

Jan. 1,  2017 - Dec. 31, 2019

Jan. 1,  2016 - Dec. 31, 2018

Jan. 1,  2016 - Dec. 31, 2018

Jan. 1,  2015 - Dec. 31, 2017

Contacting Your Elected Representatives

To reach the Mayor and Council members by e-mail:
If you have a mail client installed on your device, simply click on their name above. If you use web-based e-mail exclusively, use their respective e-mail addresses as follows:

William Muller:

Council President
Anthony Suriano:

GianPaolo Caminiti:
Mark Corigliano:
Donald Lemma:
T. William Simpson:
Royal Smith:


Agenda and Minutes to be posted prior to the meeting.


PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Borough Council of the Borough of Peapack & Gladstone will meet to discuss or act upon business at 7:30 P.M., at the Municipal Complex, 1 School Street, Peapack, New Jersey, on each of the dates set forth below:

Agendas & Minutes

Please select the drop down below to view Agendas & Minutes

Listing files in 'Borough Council'

Additional Links