Borough Council

The Council is composed of seven part-time members consisting of the Mayor and six Councilpersons. Each is elected on a partisan basis, with the Councilpersons serving for a three year term and the Mayor serving a four year term. 

Elections for Council are held every year, with two individuals being elected to a three year term. 

2019 Peapack & Gladstone Borough Council Members


 
Jan. 1, 2019 - Dec. 31, 2022

gskinner@peapackgladstone.org

908-234-2250 x111

 

Mark Corigliano 

Mark Corigliano, Council President
Jan.1, 2017 - Dec. 31, 2019
mcorigliano@peapackgladstone.org
908-234-2250 x202

Gian Palo Caminiti
GianPaolo Caminiti
Jan. 1, 2017 - Dec. 31, 2019
gpcaminiti@peapackgladstone.org
908-234-2250 x201
Royal Smith Royal Smith
Jan. 1, 2018 - Dec. 31, 2020
rsmith@peapackgladstone.org
908-234-2250 x206

Amy Dietrich
Jan. 1, 2018 - Dec. 31, 2020
adietrich@peapackgladstone.org
908-234-2250 x203

Jamie Murphy
Jan. 1, 2019 - Dec. 31, 2021
jmurphy@peapackgladstone.org
908-234-2250 x204

 

John Sweeney
Jan. 1, 2019 - Dec. 31, 2021
jsweeney@peapackgladstone.org
908-234-2250 x205

 

Additional Links

Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions