Quick Phone List 

Peapack & Gladstone Borough Hall

1 School Street, PO Box 218,
Peapack, NJ 07977

Borough Administrator

Randy Bahr, Interim Administrator
rbahr@peapackgladstone.org
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
(908) 234-2250 Ext. 101
(908) 234-0042 fax

Borough Clerk

Nancy Bretzger
nbretzger@peapackgladstone.org
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
(908) 234-2250 Ext. 100
(908) 781-0042 fax

Construction Office

Ellen Hays, Assistant to the Construction Official
construction@peapackgladstone.org
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
(908) 234-2256 Ext. 105
(908) 781-0042 fax

Construction Official hours
Frank Laguarina, Construction Official
flaguarina@peapackgladstone.org
Tuesday and Thursday 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm - By Appointment

Department of Public Works

Scott Hanna, Director
shanna@peapackgladstone.org
Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 3:00pm
(908) 234-2250 ext.291  

Board of Health

Lucy Forgione
(908) 204-3070

Land Use Board

Sarah Jane Noll, Secretary
sjnoll@peapackgladstone.org
Wednesdays: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
(908) 234-2250 Ext. 288
(908) 781-0042 fax

Mayor's Office

Office hours are every day, but he prefers that any meetings be scheduled for Monday, Tuesday or Thursday. No appointment necessary, but please call to confirm he will be in.
(908) 234-2250 Ext. 111
(908) 781-0042 fax

Municipal Court

Kathy Howes, Judge
45 Miller Lane
Bedminster, NJ 07921
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm

(908) 212-7020
(908) 212-7006 fax

Police Department

Stephen Ferrante, Officer In Charge
(908) 234-0626
(908) 234-9683 fax

Recreation Department

Dan Dolan
ddolan@peapackgladstone.org
(908) 234-2250 ext.152

Recycling Coordinator

Sarah Jane Noll
sjnoll@peapackgladstone.org
(908) 234-2250 ext.288
(908) 781-0042 fax

Tax & Finance Office

Michael Pitts, Finance Director, QPA
mpitts@peapackgladstone.org

Dale Melville, CMFO, CTC
dmelville@peapackgladstone.org
Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 2:00pm
(908) 234-2250 Ext. 102

Ellen Hays
ehays@peapackgladstone.org
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
(908) 234-2250 Ext. 103
(908) 781-0042 fax

Tax Assessor

Ed Kerwin
ekerwin@peapackgladstone.org
Thursday mornings 8:30 am-10:30 am or by appointment.
(908) 234-2250 Ext. 113

Sewer Office

Holly Dominguez, CTC
hdominguez@peapackgladstone.org
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
(908) 234-2250 Ext. 151
(908) 781-5687 fax

Zoning Office

Sarah Jane Noll
sjnoll@peapackgladstone.org
Wednesday: 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
(908) 234-2250 Ext. 289
(908) 781-0042 fax